



Reg no 416/2016

Registered office: F-2, 5th Floor, South Square Building, Panampilly Nagar, Kochi - 682036. Kerala Admin office: A1/62, LFG, Safardung Enclave, New Delhi - 110029

Tel:+91-9447132363 / +91-9349985555 www.BlindFootball.in

IBFF COUNCIL MEMBERS



Mohammed Asif Iqbal Secretary



Sunil J MathewManaging Trustee
Sporting Director



Adv. Kuriakose Varghese Treasurer



M C Roy Council Member



Dr. Sam SkariahCouncil Member



Ms. Jani Viswanath Council Member



Arki NongrumCouncil Member

IBFF WORKING COUNCIL MEMBERS



Shivam Negi Players Representative



Klingson D Marak Northeast-East Zone Representative



Prakash Chaudhary North-Central Zone Representative



Sanket Singh South-West Zone Representative