## **Indian Blind Football Federation**



Reg no 416/2016

Registered office : F-2, 5th Floor, South Square Building, Panampilly Nagar, Kochi - 682036. Kerala Admin office : KMNP Law Office, A1/62, LFG, Safardung Enclave, New Delhi - 110029 Tel :+91-9447132363 / +91-9349985555 www.BlindFootball.in

16<sup>th</sup> February 2024

To The Affiliate Members/Organisations/Players IBFF

Greetings from the Indian Blind Football Federation (IBFF),

We are happy to announce that the Indian blind football team has received an invitation to participate in a friendly tournament involving six nations in Bangkok, **Thailand from 24th to 31st March 2024**. This opportunity will provide our team with invaluable experience, exposure, and a chance to compete against international teams in the only IBSA ranking tournament of the year.

The Indian Blind Football Federation will conduct a selection camp and has shortlisted potential players for the first phase of the selection camp. This camp will take place in Kochi, Kerala from 11th to 16th March 2024. The selected team will continue training in Kochi, Kerala from 16th to 24th March 2024.

We kindly request our affiliate/member associations to confirm the participation of the selected players. The association must ensure that the players possess a valid passport and are able to arrange their travel to the selection camp. The IBFF will reimburse train fares for Sleeper/3 AC taken with disability concession. However, the association will need to cover the player's food costs during their travel. Players should confirm their availability for the camp on or before **18th February 2024** and should arrive in Kochi by **10th March 2024**.

## **PLAYERS**

- Abhishek (Kerala)
- Akash Singh (Uttarakhand)
- Chetan Prajapati (Gujarat)
- David Kumar (Tamil Nadu)
- Gabriel Nongrum (Meghalaya)
- Klingson D Marak (Meghalaya)
- Mohammed Sabir (Delhi)
- Pradeep Patel (Delhi)
- Prakash Chaudhary (Delhi)
- Prakash D Shira (Meghalaya)

- Sahil (Uttarakhand)
- Shivam Singh Negi (Uttarakhand)
- Sovendra Singh (Uttarakhand)
- Tushar Kumar (Uttarakhand)
- Vijay Panchani (Gujarat)
- Vishnu Vaghela (Gujarat)

## **GOAL KEEPERS**

- Akash Podiami (Odisha)
- Anugrah T S (Kerala)
- Praful Likhitkar (Madhya Pradesh)
- Sujith P S (Kerala)

Thank you,



